Zarząd Małopolskiego Związku Lekkiej Atletyki:

Czyż Paweł — Prezes — pawel.czyz@mzla.pl

Giza Andrzej — Vice Prezes d/s Sportowych — andrzej.giza@mzla.pl

Pabich Sławomir — Vice Prezes d/s Organizacyjno-Finansowych — slawomir.pabich@mzla.pl

Kaduszkiewicz Dorota — Sekretarz — dorota.kaduszkiewicz@mzla.pl

Dragow Andrzej — Skarbnik — andrzej.dragow@mzla.pl

Gaj Paulina — Członek — paulina.gaj@mzla.pl

Sierka Ewa — Członek — ewa.sierka@mzla.pl

Trojanowski Krzysztof — Członek — krzysztof.trojanowski@mzla.pl

Wielgus Paweł — Członek — pawel.wielgus@mzla.pl

Zagrodzki Marcin — Członek — marcin.zagrodzki@mzla.pl

Skład Komisji Rewizyjnej:

Krupa Zdzisław — Przewodniczący

Czyż Radosław — Członek

Mirek Wacław — Członek